Our Equipment

Off-road Jeep Wrangler YJ 4.0 High Output

With the open-top convertible jeep with 3-speed automatic transmission, reinforced warning full float axles, drivetrain, 2 ARB differential locks and US special gear, cable winches and rock sliders, the Wachau safari trips on and off-road to the most wonderful areas of the Wachau.

Expeditions Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited 2.8 CRD Sahara

With the open-top convertible Jeep Unlimited with automatic transmission, Traction Control, Safari Cargo Congo Cage and special Garmin Monterra GPS System, we can feel the nature up close and explore the secret places during tours between the Danube and beautiful vantage points.

Grabner Canoes, Kayaks and Canadians

Water hiking on lakes, rivers or in the UNESCO world cultural heritage Wachau with royal class Austrian Adventure Expedition air boats made of natural rubber including best assistive swimming support – impressive and fascinating!

GPS Navigation

GPS systems, which are equipped with specially developed H & T software with individual, professional and specially designed functions for trainings – in addition, we have a wide variety of different test equipment available for you.

Wildlife Photo

With a completely waterproof Nikon D2x including a Nikkor 300 mm telephoto lens, the nature-enthusiastic photographer will be able to explore the wonderful fauna of the Wachau with optimal photo-optical tools.

You want to try the rarely available modified version of the F3 HP? In such case you can use our Nikon F3 Press Camera with a Nikkor Reflex 500 mm telephoto lens and tripods, designed for hard and often rather tough handling by photo journalists and newsmen.

Landscape Photography

“Straight out of Camera” – with the weather-proof Fujifilm X-Pro 2 measuring scanners Camera with multi-hybrid / optical viewfinder with 35 mm / F2 WR and 23 mm F2 WR professional lenses, the unrivaled landscape of the UNESCO World Cultural Heritage can be spectacularly captured with inimitable lights.

Emergency Communication

DMR operating system with man down function and Garmin H & T Edition GPS systems with satellite maps and inReach technology for interactive SOS emergency / GEOS systems – for increased safety and optimized training events benefitting  participants, trainers and guides.

Emergency Equipment

Being on the way with Tatonka First Aid Advanced Kits, Tasmania Tiger Backpacks and with Hof & Turecek Expedition emergency equipment  – the right gear for the highest safety requirements and emergency management is provided.

Unsere Ausrüstung

Offroad Jeep Wrangler YJ 4.0 High Output

Mit dem offenen Jeep mit 3 Gang Automatik, verstärkten Warn Full Floater Achsen, Drive Train, 2 ARB Differentialsperren und US-Spezialfahrwerk, Seilwinden und Rock Sliders geht es bei den Wachau Safari Ausflügen on- und offroad zu den herrlichsten Plätzen der Wachau.

Expeditions Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited 2.8 CRD Sahara

Mit dem offenen Jeep Unlimited mit Automatik, Traction Control, Safari Cargo Congo Cage und speziellem Garmin Monterra GPS System spüren wir die Natur hautnah und erkunden die Secret Places bei einer Tour zwischen Donau und schönen Aussichtswarten.

Grabner Kanus, Kajaks und Kanadier

Wasserwandern auf Seen, Flüssen oder im UNESCO Weltkulturerbe Wachau mit österreichischen Adventure Expeditionsluftbooten der Königklasse aus Naturkautschuk und den besten Schwimmhilfen dazu – beeindruckend und faszinierend!

GPS Navigation

GPS Systeme, die mit eigens entwickelter H&T Software mit individuellen, professionellen und speziell ausgelegten Funktionen für Trainings ausgelegt sind – dazu haben wir zahlreiche verschiedene Testgeräte für Sie bereit.

Wild Life Foto

Mit einer dauerregenfesten professionellen DSLR Nikon D2x mit einem Nikkor 300 mm Teleobjektiv und einer analogen F 3 Press (speziell an die Bedürfnisse der Presse angepasste F 3 Proficamera) mit einem Nikkor Reflex 500 mm Teleobjektiv und Stativen kann der naturbegeisterte Fotograf die wundervolle Tierwelt der Wachau mit optimalen Einsatzwerkzeug erkunden.

Landschaftsfotografie

„Straight out of Camera“ –  mit der wetterfesten Fujifilm X-Pro 2 Messsucher Camera mit Multi Hybrid/Optischer Sucher mit 35 mm/F2 WR und 23 mm F2 WR Profiobjektiven lässt sich die einzigartige Landschaft des UNESCO Weltkulturerbes spektakulär mit einmaligen Lichtern einfangen.

Notfalls Kommunikation

DMR Betriebsfunksystem mit Man Down Funktion und Garmin H&T Edition GPS Systeme mit Satellitenkarten und inReach-Technologie für interaktive SOS-Notruf/GEOS Systeme –  für erhöhte Sicherheit und optimierte Abläufe bei Trainings für Teilnehmende, TrainerInnen und Guides.

Notfall Ausrüstung

Mit Tatonka First Aid Advanced Kits, Tasmanien Tiger Rucksäcken und mit Hof & Turecek Expedition Notfalls-Ausrüstung unterwegs – für  höchste Sicherheitsanforderungen und Notfalls-Management.